Home

PARTICIPANTES

Participantes

Lalo
Siller

Fanny
Zamora

Omar
Betancourt

Dayna
Galaviz

Carlos
Casanova

Mariana
Díaz

Sete
Nández

Maleny
Soto

Velia
Soto

Martín
Ojeda

Ana
Vega

Rodrigo
Soto

Santamaría
Vergara

Rafa
Juárez

Martín
Álvarez

Rosa
Bacete

Fer
Guanipa

Minesa
Talcual

VOTAR

Vota por tu participante favorito

Vota

Lalo
Siller


Fanny
Zamora


Omar
Betancourt


Dayna
Galaviz


Carlos
Casanova


Mariana
Díaz


Sete
Nández


Maleny
Soto


Velia
Soto


Martín
Ojeda


Ana
Vega


Rodrigo
Soto


Santamaría
Vergara


Rafa
Juárez


Martín
Álvarez


Rosa
Bacete


PROGRAMACIÓN

Horarios

 

Horarios en la Ciudad de Nuestros Participantes.

El Concierto / La Revisión / El After

Los Mochis / Ciudad Juárez 6.00 (MST)
CDMX / Mixco / Pachuca / Mérida / Ciudad Madero / Zamora 7.00 (CST)
Ontario 8.00 (EST)
República Dominicana / Venezuela 9.00 (AST)
Valencia / León / Madrid Lun/Mar/Jue 2.00 (CET)

CLICK&PLAY

Click&Play

Lalo Siller y Maleny Soto
Ya No Vivo Por Vivir
(Juan Gabriel y Matalia Lafourcade)

Fanny Zamora y Sete Nández
Chantaje
(Shakira y Maluma)

Todos
Opening Amor
(Varios)

Rodrigo Soto y Dayna Galaviz
Te Sigue Esperando Mi Corazón
(Río Roma y Dulce María)

Rafa Juárez
Mil Pedazos
(Juanes)

Ana Vega y Carlos Casanova
Esperar
(Mann y Bárbara Zúñiga)

Mariana Díaz y Martín Álvarez
I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
(Zayn y Taylor Swift)

Santamaría Vergara, Rosa Bacete y Minesa Talcual
Yolanda
(Guadalupe Pineda)

Velia Soto y Fer Guanipa
Mis Sentimientos
(Los Ángeles Azules y Ximena Sariñana)

Omar Betancourt y Martín Ojeda
En Esta No
(Sin Bandera)

Rafa Juárez
Solita
(Prince Royce)

Fanny Zamora
Ya No Te Vayas
(Marisela)

Omar Betancourt
Esa Pared
(Leo Dan)

Rosa Bacete
Tú y Yo
(Natalia Jiménez)

Todos
Opening
(Varios)

Martín Álvarez
Bobo
(J Balvin)

Dayna Galaviz
Ni Freud Ni Tu Mamá
(Belinda)

Lalo Siller
Quién
(Pablo Alborán)

Ana Vega
Valiente
(Paty Cantú)

Sete Nández
Un Gato en la Obscuridad
(Roberto Carlos)